ADF&PCD and PLD Innovation Awards to take place on 22 and 23 June 2021

Upak
The best packaging innovations for perfumes, cosmetics, personal care products, drinks and aerosols will be awarded in three separate online ceremonies on 22 and 23 June 2021:

PCD Innovation Awards: 22 June 2021 at 13h00-14h45 CET (12.00pm-1.45pm GMT),
ADF Innovation Awards: 22 June 2021 at 15h00-16h00 CET (2.00pm-3.00pm GMT),
PLD Innovation Awards: 23 June 2021 at 13h00-14h15 CET (12.00pm-1.15pm GMT).

The PCD Innovation Awards, which celebrate excellence in packaging for the perfume, cosmetics and personal care sector first took place in 2001, while the ADF Innovation Awards for aerosol and dispensing systems market first ran in 2007.

More than 160 packaging projects were entered into this year’s Awards, a record for the competition. The entries were judged by an influential jury of packaging directors at key brand owners, leading designers and independent experts.

“This year’s Innovation Awards have highlighted some incredible innovations and the whole team are excited to reveal the winners. As well as celebrating our industry’s amazing creativity and ingenuity, these Awards give a real insight into the trends that are defining packaging development today and will be essential viewing for anyone looking to understand the key challenges for the packaging supply chain in 2021,” says Christelle Anya, Content & Community Director of ADF&PCD and PLD Paris.

For more information on the ADF&PCD and PLD Innovation Awards and to register to attend the ceremonies, visit www.adfpcdparis.com/awards

Поделитесь этой публикацией с коллегами и друзьями

Leave a Reply