MORE THAN 80 TONS OF HOUSEHOLD CHEMISTRY RELEASED BY THE RESIDENT OF THE TAEG IN PRIMORYE

Policor_2
Resident of the territory of advanced economic growth “Nadezhdinskaya” “Vostok-Polikor” LLC produced more than 80 tons of household chemistry of a wide range.

“Vostok-Polikor” is a representative of the large South Korean investment corporation YKBH. In 2016, the company opened an enterprise in Primorye to spill liquid detergents, investing nearly 60 million rubles in the project. The company uses innovative patented technologies. The production line consists of semi-automatic and automatic modules, on which the products are poured into soft packing (stand-up pouch) and rigid PET containers.

“To date, the company has produced more than 80 tons of various household chemicals – gels, conditioners, detergents, stain removers, dishwashing detergents – more than 30 items. Raw materials come directly from South Korean producers”, – Pavel Serov, Executive Director of the company, said noting that all products are environmentally friendly and hypoallergenic.
According to him, the company’s products are already sold in Primorye, in addition, negotiations with federal trade networks are undergoing.

Now the company’s production facilities are located in Artem, the company employs about 20 people. But “Vostok-Polikor” LLC plans to build a full-cycle plant for production of household chemicals and cosmetics in the TAEG “Nadezhdinskaya”.

As General Director of “Vostok-Polikor” LLC Hi Yon Yanakawa said, the opening of production in Primorye was connected with creation of territories of advanced development in the region.
“It is very important that enterprises in the TAEGs enjoy tax preferences – there is no property tax, the profit tax is 5%. All this is very important for business development. Thus, thanks to tax incentives, the project’s efficiency increased by more than 30%”, – he stressed.

According to the Governor of Primorye Vladimir Miklushevskiy, tax breaks for residents of the TAEGs give a powerful impetus to the development of production.

We remind that the territory of advanced economic growth “Nadezhdinskaya” was created by the Government of the Russian Federation in 2015 and is a multidisciplinary production and logistics platform.

By now 26 companies have received the status of residents of TAEG Nadezhdinskaya in Primorye. The volume of private investment has already amounted to more than 21 billion rubles with the creation of more than three thousand jobs. The implementation of all the announced projects involves investing in the production of TAEGs more than 53 billion rubles and creating more than six thousand new jobs.

Let us note that the idea of creating special territories for advanced economic growth in the Far East with special conditions for the organization of non-primary industries, including export-oriented ones, was voiced by Russian President Vladimir Putin during his Address to the Federal Assembly in 2013.

Policor_upack

Leave a Reply

Более 80 тонн бытовой химии выпустил резидент ТОР в Приморье

Policor_2
Резидент территории опережающего развития «Надеждинская» ООО «Восток-Поликор» произвел более 80 тонн бытовой химии широкого ассортимента, сообщает официальный сайт администрации Приморского края.

ООО «Восток-Поликор» – представитель крупной южнокорейской инвестиционной корпорации YKBH. В 2016 году компания открыла в Приморье предприятие по розливу жидких моющих средств, инвестировав в проект почти 60 млн рублей. Компания применяет инновационные запатентованные технологии. Производственная линия представляет собой полуавтоматические и автоматические модули, на которых осуществляется розлив продукции как в мягкую упаковку (дой-пак), так и в жесткую ПЭТ-тару.

«На сегодняшний день компания произвела более 80 тонн различной бытовой химии – гели, кондиционеры, порошки для стирки белья, пятновыводители, средства для мытья посуды – всего более 30 наименований. Сырье поступает напрямую от южнокорейских производителей», – рассказал исполнительный директор компании Павел Серов, отметив, что вся выпускаемая продукция экологически чистая и гипоаллергенная.

По его словам, продукция предприятия уже реализуется в Приморье, кроме того, ведутся переговоры с федеральными торговыми сетями.

Сейчас производственные мощности компании находятся в Артеме, на предприятии работают около 20 человек. Но в планах у руководства ООО «Восток-Поликор» постройка завода полного цикла по производству бытовой химии и косметики в ТОР «Надеждинская».

По мнению губернатора Приморья Владимира Миклушевского, налоговые льготы для резидентов ТОРов дают мощный импульс для развития производств.

Территория опережающего развития «Надеждинская» создана постановлением правительства РФ в 2015 году и является многопрофильной производственно-логистической площадкой. В настоящий момент статус резидентов ТОР «Надеждинская» в Приморье получили 26 компаний. Объем частных инвестиций уже составил более 21 млрд рублей с созданием более трех тысяч рабочих мест. Реализация всех заявленных проектов предполагает инвестирование в производства ТОР более 53 млрд рублей и создание более шести тысяч новых рабочих мест.
Policor_upack

Добавить комментарий