PCHi Fountain Awards 2020: Final Call for Submissions

20190805102549_f6s74nv3v3
China’s choice sourcing platform for the global personal care industry — will return to the Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center (SWEECC) from 26-28 February 2020. Reed Sinopharm Exhibitions (RSE) has placed a final call for submissions for the upcoming 4th edition of the PCHi Fountain Awards, and nominations have been streaming in steadily.

The PCHi Fountain Awards seeks to thrust the industry towards an ever-increasing elevation of research capabilities and development of innovative technologies. It recognizes companies for excelling in ingredient technology, packaging, and equipment, as well as individuals for their personal contributions to the industry-at-large. The Awards has gained traction across the globe since its inauguration, and winners have enjoyed many opportunities to showcase their winning innovations across many media outlets internationally.

“The quality of entries we’ve received over the years have been stellar and the competition has become increasingly intense, demonstrating how the industry is moving towards a heavier emphasis on innovation — whether in product design or beyond,” said Peter LIU, PCHi Project Manager at RSE. “We hope that through the Fountain Awards, PCHi can continue to inspire wave after wave of industry professionals to reach greater heights through their inventive ideas.”

This year, to better address industry movements, the Awards have been fine-tuned to comprise a total of four main categories. The Awards is open to all PCHi 2020 exhibitors at no fee. RSE invites both established industry players and newcomers with exciting and innovative products or technologies launched between January 2018 and October 2019 to submit their entries before 29 November 2019.

Award Category
Active/Functional Ingredients
-Moisturizing & Hydrating
-Anti-Aging
-Whitening & Brightening
-UV Stabilizing & Filtering
-Acne & Allergy Alleviation
-Anti-Pollution (e.g. PM 2.5, Blue Light)
-Skin Microbiome
-Skin Barrier Repair
-Scalp Care
-Pregnancy & Baby Care
Non-Ingredient Product & Technology
-Processing & Packaging Machinery
-Package (including Materials & Components)
-Testing Equipment
-Software
Green/Sustainable
Outstanding Individual of the Year Award

All entries will be evaluated carefully and independently by an esteemed judging panel — which includes established domestic and international scientific researchers from renowned institutions, industry veterans from top cosmetics manufacturing companies, experts from PCHi’s Cosmetics Science & Technology Innovation Committee (CSTIC) and the International Federation of Societies of Cosmetic Chemists (IFSCC).

For nominations and more information about the awards selection criteria, please contact Ms. Sophia Qiu, at jun.qiu@reedsinopharm.com. Winners will be announced at the PCHi Fountain Awards Ceremony on 26 February 2020.

Pre-register Now to Skip the Lines
Industry professionals planning to attend PCHi 2020 can pre-register online for a complimentary visitor badge at bit.ly/PCHi2020Reg, before 2359hrs (GMT+8) on 21 February. By registering online, visitors enjoy complimentary access and avoid the hassle of waiting in line at the event.

For more information about PCHi 2020, please visit www.pchi-china.com/en, or connect with PCHi on social media.

Поделитесь этой публикацией с коллегами и друзьями

Leave a Reply

PCHi Fountain Awards 2020: финальная возможность подать заявку на участие

20190805102549_f6s74nv3v3
PCHi, самая популярная выставка в китайской индустрии косметики, средств личной гигиены и ухода за домом, вернется в Шанхайский всемирный выставочный и конференц-центр (SWEECC) с 26 по 28 февраля 2020 года. Компания Reed Sinopharm Exhibitions (RSE), организатор выставки, объявила о последней возможности подать заявку на участие в четвертом по счету конкурсе Fountain Awards PCHi, и о расширении его номинаций.

Напомним, премия PCHi Fountain направлена на то, чтобы поддержать индустрию в ее стремлении к росту и расширению исследовательских возможностей и развитию инновационных технологий. Премия – признание выдающихся достижений компаний в области технологий производства ингредиентов, упаковки и оборудования, а также личного вклада специалистов в развитие отрасли. Награды Fountain Awards признаны во всем мире, как показывает опыт победителей прошлых лет, они получили возможность продемонстрировать свои инновации, так как на них было обращено внимание профильных СМИ и производителей косметики и средств гигиены во всем мире.

«В этом году на конкурс представлены поистине звездные инновации, конкуренция становится все более интенсивной, а ведь это демонстрирует, как индустрия заинтересована в появлении новых продуктов и технологий — будь то рецептуры, упаковка или оборудование, — сказал Питер Лиу (Peter Liu), менеджер проекта PCHi в RSE. — Мы надеемся, что благодаря Fountain Awards PCHi сможет и дальше вдохновлять профессионалов на достижение больших высот».

В этом году, чтобы лучше реагировать на изменения в отрасли, организаторы скорректировали структуру премии. Теперь она включает четыре основные категории. Подать бесплатную заявку на участие в Fountain Awards могут все экспоненты PCHi 2020. RSE приглашает сделать это как признанных игроков отрасли, так и новичков, главное — представить инновационные продукты и технологии, запущенные в период с января 2018 года по октябрь 2019 года. Саму же заявку нужно подать до 29 ноября 2019 года.

Категории Fountain Awards

Active/Functional Ingredients (Активные/Функциональные ингредиенты)
Moisturizing & Hydrating («Увлажнение и гидратация»)
Anti-Aging («Против старения»)
Whitening & Brightening («Отбеливание и осветление»)
UV Stabilizing & Filtering «УФ- фильтры и стабилизаторы»)
Acne & Allergy Alleviation («Уменьшение проявлений акне и аллергии»)
Anti-Pollution (PM 2.5, Blue Light) («Защита от воздействия окружающей среды» (PM 2.5, синий свет))
Skin Microbiome («Микробиом кожи»)
Skin Barrier Repair («Восстановление кожного барьера»)
Scalp Care («Уход за волосами и кожей головы»)
Pregnancy & Baby Care («Уход для беременных и детей»)

Non-Ingredient Product & Technology («Продукт или технология не из сферы ингредиентов»)
Processing & Packaging Machinery («Процессинговое и упаковочное оборудование»)
Package (including Materials & Components) («Упаковка (включая сырье и комплектующие)
Testing Equipment («Оборудование для тестирования»)
Software («Программное обеспечение»)

Green/Sustainable («Зеленый/Устойчивый)

Outstanding Individual of the Year Award («Выдающийся личный вклад»)

Все представленные заявки будут тщательно рассмотрены независимой и авторитетной судейской коллегией, в состав которой входят признанные китайские и международные специалисты в сфере научных разработок, ветераны отрасли из ведущих компаний-производителей косметики, эксперты из Комитета PCHi по инновациям в области косметики и науки (CSTIC), Международной федерации обществ косметических химиков (IFSCC).

Для получения дополнительной информации о критериях присуждения наград можно обратиться к Софии Цю (Sophia Qiu): jun.qiu@reedsinopharm.com. Победители будут объявлены на церемонии награждения Fountain Awards PCHi 26 февраля 2020 года.

Специалисты отрасли, планирующие посетить PCHi 2020, могут предварительно зарегистрироваться для получения бесплатного пропуска посетителя: bit.ly/PCHi2020Reg до 23:59 часов (GMT + 8) 21 февраля. Регистрируясь онлайн, гости выставки избегают ожидания в очереди на вход.

Дополнительная информация о PCHi 2020:www.pchi-china.com

Поделитесь этой публикацией с коллегами и друзьями

Добавить комментарий